Nabira designs for the French Muslimah!

and…alhamdullah even those of us who are not in France can easily partake in these beautiful designs as well.

I have not personally ordered from Nabira yet, although I intend too, I have ordered from Bismillah Boutique and several other shops online in France and Germany and have never had problems. I use the Google Translate website to help me translate stuff if need be. The only real concern for ordering from France if your in the USA is that it seems like the French postal system is incredibly slow…even the EMS/Collisimo takes forever. Granted it could have been because of the non-Muslim holiday season but I recently had a sister in Southern France send me, via Economy post a peachskin overhead jilbab and it took literally 2 months to reach me. Also all the shops automatically ship via EMS which for 1 jilbab is about 22euro-like $30 US dollars, Economy post for 1 jilbab is about 7 euro. if you dont mind it being untraceable and potentially take 2 months to reach you the store owners may oblige.

To me the postal vagarities and long waits are indeed  worth it as they have some cute and relatively affordable designs which you can not hope to get online in the USA!

Here are a few designs which I particularly like…

Abayaat…

Jabadors…

Manteau…

Pants…

Jilbabs…Both the 1 and 2 pieces…

…and some utterly gorgeous party gowns and outfits! I think the French must love the Vietnamese Ao Dai because there are many modified Ao Dai outfits on the site…I can’t blame them, they are quite beautiful.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Nabira designs for the French Muslimah!

  1. Masha’Allah, I’m drooling over all these clothes, especially the first abaya (simple and exactly my style) and the manteaus. And that deep purple party jilbab is SO gorgeous Masha’Allah!

  2. I love the purple as well! Wish I could find more variety where I live now, but Los Angeles is sadly limited in terms of Islamic clothing. Some of my husband’s relatives live in France, though… maybe I should take advantage?! hehe

  3. Love the purple! Oh, my! But don’t even want to think about how long it would take a package to get to Korea!

  4. Salam sisters.. I have an online boutique that sells varieties of abayas and jilbabs at a much lower price. These are sourced from Indonesia and Hong Kong. If you have time, do visit “LaSyirah Butik” in facebook ya..! See you there!

Comments are closed.