AllZons is open!

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

AllZons is open!

Its now possible to buy the French style overhead Jilbabs that I blog so much about along with other fabulous, simple yet unique pieces, all of which is imported from France and UAE.

If sisters require fitting assistance, they are free to contact me at umm.ibrahim@allzons.com, for sisters-only help with ordering!

For customers outside of the USA, Canada and western Europe, please contact me directly before ordering as payment for those orders will be accepted via Google Checkout and not the  2Checkout system we have for the webstore.

Sisters LIKE us on Facebook! en’sha’Allah!

13 responses to “AllZons is open!”

  1. sunshineskies Avatar
    sunshineskies

    Yay! 😀 I’ll be checking it out later tonight!

  2. Sarah Avatar
    Sarah

    As-salaam ‘alaykum sister 🙂 It made me so happy to see just now that you accept money orders. In sha’ Allah soon I will order from you! JazakAllah khair!

    1. Umm Ibrahim Avatar
      Umm Ibrahim

      yup…we do! I made sure of that, I know lotsa sisters prefer cash.

  3. ummashraf Avatar

    Assalaamu alaikum

    YES!!! I can’t wait to order. I will be contacting you to get the correct size because I really want one of the 2-piece jilbabs inshallah.

  4. sunshineskies Avatar
    sunshineskies

    What color blue is that in the picture you have here on the post, is that the blueberry or is it actually mauve? And the dark green, is it like an emerald green or a muted dark green? Sorry for all my color questions! lol

    1. Umm Ibrahim Avatar
      Umm Ibrahim

      Everything is up on the website sister, but the dark green is almost black. I have for 2 pieces both blueberry and navy but only blueberry in T2. I am planning to take pictures of each color lined up sometime today. en’shallah you can email me directly at the email I gave below.

    2. Umm Ibrahim Avatar
      Umm Ibrahim

      also sister mauve is like a pinkish brown whereas the blueberry is more like a medium blue. There are pictures of the 2 piece blueberry up on the website.

  5. Umm Abdullah Avatar
    Umm Abdullah

    I really like the nursing abayas but alas the largest size you have would be right in length but wouldn’t fit elsewhere if ya catch my drift; its a shame as I totally love the unusual style one you have-not so keen on the straight across zip/flap over the bust ones as they look a bit obvious but the triangle style one is cool.

    1. Umm Ibrahim Avatar
      Umm Ibrahim

      wa salaam…yeah sorry! I think the manufacturer does make the nursing ones in larger sizes, but when we ordered they were out completely…soo…en’shallah. Have you considered one of the 2 piece overhead jilbabs cuz those are nursing friendly…anyway, if we get the nursing kind in a larger size sometime I’ll be sure to let ya know.

      1. Umm Abdullah Avatar
        Umm Abdullah

        I cannot deal with khimars that are closed right up to the neck as I really need to be able to look down through there when nursing and I also find them too hot to wear; but InshaAllaah if you do manage to get those abayas in a larger size then do let me know InshaAllaah

  6. ellen557 Avatar
    ellen557

    Thanks for letting me know sis! How well do you think the overheads would work with niqabs? I wear overheads in my own country sometimes but would love to know how they’d go with Saudi ones? I wouldn’t be able to figure it out without buying then trying but you’re the only other person I know that would know how to test this 😉
    P.S. I loooooove the look of these overheads with cardigans, wow! Can I ask, what’s the difference between the tie-back look in one of the 4 piccies up there, then the drapy (lol) look on the hijab part? I’m pretty interested in a black overhead in this but want to make sure that I can have the drapy (drapey? drape-ish? hehe) look as well.

  7. Sarah Zitterman Avatar

    Wow, these are amazing. Right after I saw this post, I was at a gathering and saw a French/Algerian sister wearing one! Oh, so beautiful, masha’Allah. I was wondering if you can ship to Saudi, or if you know if anything like this is available here? I love the Saudi overheads, but find them IMPOSSIBLE with a sling and nursing baby! These look much more baby friendly.

    1. Umm Ibrahim Avatar
      Umm Ibrahim

      wa alaikum as salaam, yes we will ship everywhere, just I dont think KSA is set up in the shipping calculator on the website, but if you do wish to order, contact me directly with your order and I’ll send a payment request, en’shallah and get it out to you. Just know, from my own personal life experience living in Saudi, the local post can be less than perfect so I do highly recommend something like FedEx or EMS or something. Its more expensive, but your def. assured tracking and delivery. Also for sling use, yes, these are quite ideal with them, i’d recommend the 2 piece kind for a nursing sister for easier nursing and sling use through.

Welcome!

﷽ 

I’m Bailey Umm Ibrahim

Im an American Muslim, an RN, a mom of two and a long time Hijabi.

Welcome to my little space on the Internet! Feel free subscribe to OldSchoolHijabi below!

…lastly, pardon the dust! im trying to get back into blogging after a hiatus of about 10 years!

Subscribe to OSH and never miss a new post!

Let’s connect