My apologies and the review + giveaway will be up shortly!

bismillah ir rahman ir raheem

My apologies to all who were waiting for the giveaway for the Islamic swimsuit to begin! I know I said it would start this weekend…but like 2 nights ago, as I walked home from iftaar and salaat I managed to trip on a crack and sprain my ankle and wrist so I havent been typing much lately. I’m starting to feel better, now that the swelling is going down…so I will try my darndest to get it and my review up tomorrow!!

Also the giveaway will, be open for 10 days to allow as many sisters as possible to enter for a chance to win a very, very awesome islamic swimsuit in any size/color they want…and yes its the real deal, it actually does an excellent job at repelling water and absorbs almost nothing when swimming! (I know cuz I tried it out…mash’Allah…okay, enough, enough…the details shall have to wait for my review!)

 

6 thoughts on “My apologies and the review + giveaway will be up shortly!

  1. Assalaamu alaikum,

    So sorry to hear of your accident sis. May Allah subhana wa ta’ala grant you shifa and make your pain an expiation for your sins, ameen. Please take your time and heal, but jazkahAllah khair for the update.

  2. Assalaamu alaykum. Sorry to hear of your accident and inshallah you’re back on form soon. Looking forward to the review!

Comments are closed.